Schedule

Schedule Pre-register online to reserve your spot

or just drop-in and ready to start on the same day.

welcome to 2017 – Course Number # 10

DAY DATE SESSIONS TIME
Saturday August 05,2017 Day – 1 – Sessions 1 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday August 06,2017 DAY – 2 – Sessions 2 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Saturday August 12,2017 DAY – 3 – Sessions 3 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday August 13,2017 DAY – 4 – Sessions 4 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm

 

Welcome to 2017 – Course Number # 11

DAY DATE SESSIONS TIME
Sunday August 27, 2017 Day – 1 – Sessions 1 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Saturday September 09, 2017 DAY – 2 – Sessions 2 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday September 10, 2017 DAY – 3 – Sessions 3 1:00 pm -6:15-pm
Saturday September 16,2017 DAY – 4 – Sessions 4 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm

 

2017 – Course Number # 12

DAY DATE SESSIONS TIME
Saturday September 30, 2017 Day – 1 – Sessions 1 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday October 01, 2017 DAY – 2 – Sessions 2 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Saturday October 14, 2017 DAY – 3 – Sessions 3 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday October 15, 2017 DAY – 4 – Sessions 4 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm

 

welcome to 2017  course number # 09

DAY DATE SESSIONS TIME
Saturday July 15 ,2017 Day – 1 – Sessions 1 1:00 pm – 6:15 pm
Sunday July 16 ,2017 DAY – 2 – Sessions 2 1:00pm – 6:15 pm
Saturday July 22 ,2017 DAY – 3 – Sessions 3 1:00pm – 6:15pm
Sunday July 23 ,2017 DAY – 4 – Sessions 4 1:00 pm- 6:15 pm

You Can Register Online & then Just Come On The Day Of Classroom Sessions Or Just Show-Up For Classes.You Can Start With Small Down Payment Bring Your Driver’s License If you Have One.
Register Now !!!

PRINT THIS PAGE

Comments are closed.